• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Events

Upcoming Events

  • Sun, Feb 14
    LM Sent 30 mins before event
    Feb 14, 11:00 AM PST
    LM Sent 30 mins before event
    Come and join us for Valentines day Sunday 14th Feb from 11am SLT as we have tons of entertainment! Help us raise funds for RFL with the kissing booth hosted by Sarah A and enjoy music with amazing artists such as Samm Qendra, Mahoghany and Asahra Lannock! We will be ending the event with some cool
    Share
  • Jan 16, 9:15 AM PST
    sent 30 mins before event
    Mainland Tour is on Saturday, Jan 16 - Optional Boat Trip to start location: 9am SLT - Meeting Point / Start Location: 9:15am SLT @ Emyniad Port Landmarks for the tour will be sent 30 minutes before the event.
    Share
  • Jan 13, 10:00 AM
    sent 30 mins before
    Pre-Party today @ Artist Village, 10-11am SLT Attached HUD includes the landmark!
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 01
    LM Sent 30 mins prior event
    Jan 01, 12:00 PM PST
    LM Sent 30 mins prior event
    Its time to say good bye to 2020 and bring in the New Year with happiness, love and good vibes! Come and join us at 12 noon SLT with DJ Gara on Friday 1st Jan 2021! All are welome, so bring your friends and family and lets partyyyy!
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 01
    LM sent 30 mins prior event
    Jan 01, 11:30 AM PST
    LM sent 30 mins prior event
    Before our New Years party we have the pleasure of seeing a special Fireworks display show that is created specially for Sisters in SL by Stormcove. Come and join us at 11:30am SLT on Friday 1st Jan as we watch this beautiful display bringing in the new year.
    Share
  • Dec 28, 2020, 1:00 PM PST
    LM sent 30 mins before event
    Join us as we meet and catch up with Zooby creator Carrie Tatsu who will share her journey with us and she will also be available to answer any questions around the upcoming release of Love Momma! Look out for location info for Monday 28th Dec at 1pm SLT! You dont wanna miss it
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 23
    LM sent 30 mins before event
    Dec 23, 2020, 12:00 PM PST
    LM sent 30 mins before event
    Come and party with us at SISL Winter Holiday Party on Wednesday 23rd Dec at 12 noon SLT with DJ Gara on the decks! Invite friends and family, all are welcome!
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 19
    sent 30 mins before event
    Dec 19, 2020, 9:00 AM PST
    sent 30 mins before event
    This event is held for the Sisters In SL group but every other lady is welcome to join. I am sorry, guys, this event is not meant for you, same as we ladies wouldn't be meant to drop by at your meetings at gentlemen's clubs 😉 Tour Date Saturday, December 19, 9am SLT 9:00am SLT: Optional Start
    Share
  • Mon, Nov 23
    Location sent at time of event
    Nov 23, 2020, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM PST
    Location sent at time of event
    Its our lovely sister Gara's RL bday on Monday and we are holding a surprise bday party! If you want information about it, please contact me.
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 07
    LM sent 30 mins prior
    Nov 07, 2020, 12:00 PM PST
    LM sent 30 mins prior
    hi Sisters! We're having a sleepover saturday at 12 noon at Sarah's. There may be games or other things and maybe we can turn it into a pool party after. Bring your PJs but bring your kini too! Laura & Sarah P.S. LM will be sent as usual half hour before
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 24
    LM sent 30 mins before
    Oct 24, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    LM sent 30 mins before
    Dont fear, we have rescheduled the Halloween costume party to Sat 24th October at 1pm SLT with DJ Gara! Looking forward to seeing you all!
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 17
    LM Sent 30 mins prior event
    Oct 17, 2020, 12:00 PM PDT
    LM Sent 30 mins prior event
    Halloween Movie Night will be taking place at Blossom Meadows on Saturday 17th October at 12noon SLT. Make sure you vote for the movie you want to see. The movie with the most votes will be shown on the day! https://forms.gle/ApXJx62B2erWvfPaA
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 14
    LM Sent 30 mins prior event
    Oct 14, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    LM Sent 30 mins prior event
    We are going Glamping on Wednesday 14th October at 1pm SLT visiting Ascension Park Glamping Resort filled with lots of fun and spooky stories!
    Share
  • Fri, Oct 09
    LM sent 30 mins prior event
    Oct 09, 2020, 1:30 PM PDT
    LM sent 30 mins prior event
    This will be a spookackular week as we visit Laurel's Nightmare on Friday 9th October at 1:30pm SLT! Dont miss it!
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 07
    LM sent 30 mins prior event
    Oct 07, 2020, 2:00 PM PDT
    LM sent 30 mins prior event
    Join us on Wednesday 7th October at 2pm SLT. As we visit Halloween Rock & Shock - Salem the witch house Trip!
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 03
    LM Sent 30 mins prior event
    Oct 03, 2020, 11:00 AM
    LM Sent 30 mins prior event
    Come and join us as we listen to some sweet reggae tunes at Blossom Meadows beach with Live singer Asahra Lannock and DJ Lady Silver! We vibing this weekend from 11am SLT on Saturday 3rd Oct!
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 23
    sent 30 mins prior event
    Sep 23, 2020, 10:00 AM PDT
    sent 30 mins prior event
    Have you ever been to the romantic city of Venice? We will be sightseeing this beautiful city on Wednesday 23rd September at 10am SLT!
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 20
    LM sent 30 mins before event
    Sep 20, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT
    LM sent 30 mins before event
    Come and join us as we explore the Beta Omega Iota Aquatic Discovery! Tons of cool sea life to explore and even mermaids! We're heading over there on Sunday 20th Sept at 8am SLT! Hope to see you all there
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 10
    sent 30 mins prior event
    Sep 10, 2020, 10:00 AM PDT
    sent 30 mins prior event
    We are visiting the Hello Kitty Fun area this week and we would love for you all to join us! Come along on Thursday 10th Sept at 10am SLT
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 06
    sent 30 mins before event
    Sep 06, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT
    sent 30 mins before event
    Join us as we catch the last bit of sunrays at Kona beach! We can enjoy surfing, windsurfing, horseback riding and many more! Join us on Sunday 6th September at 8am SLT! Bring your bikini's
    Share
  • Mon, Aug 31
    sent at time of event
    Aug 31, 2020, 10:00 AM PDT
    sent at time of event
    In loving memory of Chadwick Boseman, we will be holding a Black Panther tribute movie night at Blossom Meadows. Just a moment we can all watch, enjoy and celebrate his amazing work on such a epic movie! Come and join us Monday 31st August at 10am SLT. EVERYONE IS WELCOME
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 28
    LM Sent 30 mins before event
    Aug 28, 2020, 12:00 PM PDT
    LM Sent 30 mins before event
    Come and Party with us at our Bollywood themed event taking place on Friday 28th August 12-2pm SLT with DJ Zorah! Good time to buy saree's as Zaara has a sale!
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 23
    sent at time of event
    Aug 23, 2020, 7:00 AM PDT
    sent at time of event
    Come and join us at the Universal Temple and Haunted Catacombs event as we learn about religions and take a boat ride through the Catacombs. Join us on Sunday 23rd August at 7am SLT
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 16
    sent at time of event
    Aug 16, 2020, 7:00 AM PDT
    sent at time of event
    Come and enjoy a girlie spa day with pampering, treats and cocktails. A perfect day for some quality time and girl talk! Join us on Sunday 16th August at 7am SLT
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 12
    sent at time of event
    Aug 12, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT
    sent at time of event
    Come and enjoy a girlie spa day with pampering, treats and cocktails. A perfect day for some quality time and girl talk! Join us on Wednesday 12th August at 8am SLT
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 09
    sent 30 mins before event
    Aug 09, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT
    sent 30 mins before event
    Join us as we visit Disney's ride through the Haunted Mansion! Buckle up! Take your best friend to hold on too because in this house you are never alone..... Join us on Sunday 9th August at 8am SLT
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 08
    including in description
    Aug 08, 2020, 12:00 PM PDT
    including in description
    We are having a beach party at Blossom Meadows! Come and join us at 12noon on Sat 8th August with your bikinis! Open event so bring your friends and family, all are welcome! http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Blossom%20Meadows/141/229/22
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 05
    sent 30 mins before event
    Aug 05, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT
    sent 30 mins before event
    Join us as we visit Disney's ride through the Haunted Mansion! Buckle up! Take your best friend to hold on too because in this house you are never alone..... Join us on Wednesday 5th August at 8am SLT
    Share
  • Aug 02, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    sent at time of event
    Come and party with DJ Mr Off Music! We will be celebrating with Alaia Fashionable for Men in support for Salus Pueri Pediatric Hospital! Join at on Sunday 2nd August at 1pm SLT
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 02
    sent at time of event
    Aug 02, 2020, 10:00 AM PDT
    sent at time of event
    Moon Ritual is a time for us to cleanse our energies! Dress code is White or pastel colours! Bring water, quartz/ crystals and family and friends! This event is open to all! Meet us at Blossom Meadows on Sunday 2nd August at 10am SLT
    Share
  • Aug 01, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    sent at time of event
    The Finale of Alaia Fashionable for Men charity runway show will take place on Saturday 1st August at 1pm SLT! Taking place at Blossom Meadows
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 31
    sent at time of event
    Jul 31, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    sent at time of event
    Join us as we support Salus Pueri Pediatric Hospital! Alaia Fashionable for Men will be holding a charity runway event right on Blossom Meadows on Friday 31st July at 1pm SLT
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 19
    sent 30 mins before event
    Jul 19, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT
    sent 30 mins before event
    Want to learn about the history of Secondlife? How it all began? Come and join us as we visit the SL Historical museum Sunday 19th July at 8am SLT
    Share
  • Wed, Jul 15
    sent 30 mins before event
    Jul 15, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT
    sent 30 mins before event
    Want to learn about the history of Secondlife? How it all began? Come and join us as we visit the SL Historical museum Wednesday 15th July at 3pm SLT
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 11
    Location sent 30 mins before event
    Jul 11, 2020, 11:00 AM PDT
    Location sent 30 mins before event
    Why would you want to go shopping alone when you can check out the Weekend sales with your girls!! Come and join us as we hope around to the Weekend sales by Access on Saturday 11th July at 11am!
    Share
  • Thu, Jul 09
    Sent 30 mins before event
    Jul 09, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    Sent 30 mins before event
    Have a love for fun and interesting artifacts? Join us on the Artifact hunt which takes place on Thursday 9th July at 7am and again at 1pm SLT!
    Share
  • Thu, Jul 09
    Sent 30 mins before event
    Jul 09, 2020, 7:00 AM PDT
    Sent 30 mins before event
    Have a love for fun and interesting artifacts? Join us on the Artifact hunt which takes place on Thursday 9th July at 7am and again at 1pm SLT!
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 05
    Sent 30 mins before event
    Jul 05, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    Sent 30 mins before event
    Come and join us as we visit Oasis Zoo! We'll be heading over there on Sunday 5th July at 1pm SLT!
    Share
  • Thu, Jul 02
    Sent 30 mins before event
    Jul 02, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    Sent 30 mins before event
    GAMES NIGHT! Come on over and join us as we play a selection of fun board games together! Meet us at Blossom Meadows on Thursday 2nd July 1-3pm SLT
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 28
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/River
    Jun 28, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/River
    Do you ever want to relive your childhood? Back in the day when we had no worries!? Join us as we visit Once upon a time at 8am & 1pm SLT on Sunday 28th June!
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 28
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/River
    Jun 28, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/River
    Do you ever want to relive your childhood? Back in the day when we had no worries!? Join us as we visit Once upon a time at 8am & 1pm SLT on Sunday 28th June!
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 26
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bloss
    Jun 26, 2020, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bloss
    Join us on Friday 26th June at 1-3pm for our open access Midsummer Party and celebrations of PRIDE Month! Come along and party with us!
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 18
    Sent at time of event
    Jun 18, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
    Sent at time of event
    Join us while we visit "The Ghost Town" whihc is a fun interactive adventure game! Come along with us at 1pm SLT on Thursday 18th June!
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 10
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Naugh
    Jun 10, 2020, 12:00 PM
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Naugh
    Sinner's Burlesque is hosting a Pole Dancing Party for us on Wednesday 10th June 12-2pm SLT! Bring your sexy heels while we party and drink cocktails!
    Share
  • Sun, May 31
    location sent at time of event
    May 31, 2020, 6:00 PM
    location sent at time of event
    Visiting the Caledon Museum on Sunday 31st May at 8am and 6pm SLT. Come along and learn some history!
    Share
  • Sun, May 31
    location sent at time of event
    May 31, 2020, 8:00 AM
    location sent at time of event
    Visiting the Caledon Museum on Sunday 31st May at 8am and 6pm SLT. Come along and learn some history!
    Share
  • Fri, May 29
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bloss
    May 29, 2020, 2:00 PM
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bloss
    We have Madonna performing for us on Friday 29th May at 2pm SLT! Lets get our vogue in line while we party the night away!!
    Share
  • Thu, May 28
    ttp://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/TREMEN
    May 28, 2020, 4:00 PM
    ttp://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/TREMEN
    Ever wanted to be a criminal investigator? Lets learn about Osiris, The story of a serial killer! At 2pm and again at 4pm SLT on Thursday 28th May!
    Share
  • Thu, May 28
    ttp://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/TREMEN
    May 28, 2020, 2:00 PM
    ttp://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/TREMEN
    Ever wanted to be a criminal investigator? Lets learn about Osiris, The story of a serial killer! At 2pm and again at 4pm SLT on Thursday 28th May!
    Share
  • Sat, May 09
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lily/
    May 09, 2020, 7:00 AM PDT
    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lily/
    Join us as we visit The Jules Verne Museum on Sat 9th May at 7am SLT and again on Sunday 10th May at 6pm SLT!
    Share

We Need Your Support Today!

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

General group enquiries: sistersinsl01@gmail.com

Magazine enquires:  sistersslmagazine@gmail.com 

CEO/ Founder: AuroraNight1

Get Monthly Updates

© 2019 SISL |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy